University College Building

Nikki Knight
Assistant Director
Client Experience & IT Services
nknight@uta.edu
817-272-1369

  1. Jennifer Higgins
    IT Manager
    Academic Technology & IT Services
    higgins@uta.edu
    817-272-1760

    1. Academic Technology (OIT Labs, Scanning & OIT Inventory)

      Brandon Hale
      Sr. IT Analyst
      brandon.hale@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1284

      Fernando Hernandez
      IT Analyst II
      fernando.hernandez2@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 6219

      Student Assistants

    2. IT Services & Academic Partnership(s)

      Erik Schwieger
      English-IT Analyst I
      erik.schwieger@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1369

      Kyle Owens
      ATHL-IT Analyst II
      kyle.owens@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 9753

      VACANT
      COLA -IT Analyst I
      erik.schwieger@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1369

      Jose Sanchez
      MODL - Sr. IT Analyst
      sanchezjg@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 5148

      Zackery Gualandi
      CONHI-IT Analyst I
      zackery.gualandi@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1369

      Christopher Templeton
      CONHI- IT Analyst II
      christopher.templeton@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 9145

      Yero Coffee
      CONHI-IT Analyst I
      coffee@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 9083

      Steven Smith
      CONHI Simulation
      Tech Specialist
      smsmith@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 0017

      Luis Zornosa
      DOS - Computing Spec IV
      lazo@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 3489

      Student Assistants
      Dean of Science

  2. Anna Borjas
    IT Manager
    End Point Support & IT Services
    borjas@uta.edu 
    +1 817 272 5022

    1. Campus Standard Support, Executive Support & Partnership(s)

      Kathryna Porta
      Lead IT Analyst
      porta@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 5022

      Mark Copper
      Lead IT Analyst
      mcopper@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 7481

      Chinh Ngo
      Sr. IT Analyst
      chinh.ngo@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 2411

      Charlie Templeton
      Lead IT Analyst
      charlie@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 3177

      Emre Dvranoglu
      Sr. IT Analyst
      emre.davranoglu@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 2645

      Zaida Alsina
      IT Analyst II
      zaida@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 0178

      Colin Carpenter
      IT Analyst II
      colin.carpenter@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 2208

      Patrick Stotts
      Lead IT Analyst
      patrick.stotts@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 6705

      Freddy Salcido
      DOSS - IT Analyst II
      freddy.salcido@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1809

      Jassiel Alvarez
      ABS - Sr. IT Analyst
      jassiel.alvarez@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 6175

      Student Assistant
      Legal Dept.

      Student Assistants

  3. JW Angel
    IT Manager
    End Point Management & IT Services
    justin.angel@uta.edu
    +1 817 272 0854 

    1. Endpoint Management, Device Onboarding & EPC Project

      Terrence James
      Lead IT Analyst
      terrence.james@uta.edu 

      Chris Cotter
      Lead IT Analyst
      chris.cotter@uta.edu 
      +1 817 272 2414

      Rodney Knight
      Lead IT Analyst
      rbknight@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 2271

      Gary Mok
      IT Analyst I
      gary.mok@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1369

      Student Assistants

    2. Individual Contributors

      David Van Hoogstraten
      Lead IT Analyst
      david.vanhoogstraten@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 1369

      James Harazda
      UA - Sr. IT Analyst
      james.harazda@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 2817

      Joel Parra
      EM - Lead IT Analyst
      jparra@uta.edu
      +1 817 272 9148